Scroll to top button

ISACA-CISA Certification

Use the following link

We did not find any thing based upon your search term.

ISACA CISA Certification

ISACA Certified Information Systems Auditor: CISA certification is an expert-level, globally-recognized credential designed for IS audit control, assurance and security professionals to audit, control, monitor and assess information technology and business systems. The ISACA CISA certification is a globally recognized credential for IS audit control, assurance and security professionals. ISACA CISA exam objectives are as follows:

  • Protection of Information Assets
  • Governance and Management of IT
  • The Process of Auditing Information Systems
  • Information Systems Operations, Maintenance, and Support
  • Information Systems Acquisition, Development, and Implementation

Being CISA certified showcases audit experience and demonstrates candidate s knowledge and skills of serabilities, report on compliance and institute controls within the enterprise. ISACA CISA training program validates proficiency and knowledge to meet the dynamic challenges of a modern enterprise, identify critical issues, and customize practices to support trust in and value from information systems.The CISA (Certified Information Systems Auditor) certification is renowned across the globe as a standard for Business Systems and Information technology professionals who audit, monitor, access, and control data.

uCertify provides study guide for the CISA exam. The study guide covers the Information Security principles and provide you necessary skills related to it.

Requirements for ISACA CISA Certification

  • Minimum five years of experience in professional information systems auditing, control or security work.
  • Waivers and substitutions of such experience, maximum of three years, may be obtained as follows:
  • Maximum of one year of information systems experience OR one year of experience in non-IS auditing.
  • Minimum 60 to 120 completed university semester credit hours (equivalent of two-year or four-year degree) not limited by the 10-years preceding restriction, can be substituted for one or two years of experience.
  • Bachelors or master's degree from a university that enforces the ISACA-sponsored Model Curricula can be substituted for 1 year of experience. This option cannot be used if three years of experience substitution and educational waiver have already been claimed.
  • Master's degree in information security or information technology from an accredited university.