Scroll to top button

IIBA CCBA© Certification

Use the following link

We did not find any thing based upon your search term.

IIBA CCBA Certification

IIBA CCBA (Certification of Competency in Business Analysis) certification is a globally-recognized, vendor-neutral credential designed for business analysis practitioners to practice requirements development; requirements management; be able to analyze, validate, elicit, and document business, organizational and/or operational requirements. This is the level two professional certification from the International Institute of Business Analysis (IIBA). This certification is targeted at business analysis practitioners who want to be recognized for their expertise and skills by earning formal recognition.

IIBA CCBA certification exam objectives are as follows:

  • Strategy Analysis (12%)
  • Solution Evaluation (6%)
  • Elicitation and Collaboration (20%)
  • Requirements Life Cycle Management (18%)
  • Business Analysis Planning and Monitoring (12%)
  • Requirements Analysis and Design Definition (32%)

Here are some of the skills measured in the IIBA CCBA certification exam:

  • Understanding training and professional development standards
  • Defining and maintaining the Business Analysis Body of Knowledge Guide
  • Demonstrating the efficiency of your business and explaining to stakeholders
  • Demonstrates to customers, competitors, suppliers, staff, and investors that you use industry-standard business analysis practices

IIAB CCBA training authenticates skills and expertise required to work on projects of various sizes and complexities and gain advanced level of knowledge to become an elite member of business analysis community.

uCertify provides study guide for IIBA CCBA exam. The study guide helps you readily master all the knowledge areas of the BABOK Guide with its interactive learning resources. The study guide is equipped with the interactive learning resources that teaches all the basic and advanced business analysis concepts.

Requirements for IIBA CCBA Certification

To earn the CCBA certification, applicants must meet the following criteria:

  1. Business Analysis work experience
    Minimum of 3,750 hours in the last 7 years
    1. Knowledge area requirement: From within all of the business analysis work experience hours, a
      Minimum of 900 hours in each of 2 of the 6 BABOK Guide Version 3 Knowledge Areas or a
      Minimum of 500 hours in each of 4 of the 6 BABOK Guide Version 3 Knowledge Areas
  2. Professional development:
    Minimum of 21 hours in the last 4 years